Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the policy-making body of the Fairmont Area Chamber of Commerce. Its members represent the business and professional leadership of the community. Board members serve a three-year term.

Chair of the Board

Sara Pierce
Pierce Accounting and Tax Services




Past Chair

Les Anderson
Martin County Farm Bureau




Vice Chair

Deb Barnes
Lakeview Methodist Health Care Center





DeAnn Eversman
Dee’s Floral & Designs




Stephanie BusiahnStephanie Busiahn
Visit Fairmont





Dave Cone
Kahler Automation Corporation





Brandon Edmundson
Krahmer, Shaffer & Edmundson, Ltd.





Nicole Gries
Valero Renewables





Judy Gustafson
U.S. Bank





Teresa Haycraft
Fairmont Ford





John Kasper
Graffiti Corner





Steve Pomerenke
Compeer Financial





Blake Potthoff
Fairmont Opera House, Inc.